Poudre School District

Educate Every Child, Every Day

Board of Education

Primary Contact:
Tessa Daggett
Primary Phone:
(970) 490-3607
Primary Email:

Key Contacts

Title Point of Contact Phone Email
PSD Board of Education Director, President Thomas Balchak 223-3319 balchak@psdschools.org
PSD Board of Education Director, Vice President Cathy Kipp 226-0240 ckipp@psdschools.org
PSD Board of Education Director Christophe Febvre cfebvre@psdschools.org
PSD Board of Education Director Susan Gutowsky sgutowsk@psdschools.org
PSD Board of Education Director, Vice President Nancy Tellez 282-0492 ntellez@psdschools.org
PSD Board of Education Director David Trask 237-1549 dtrask@psdschools.org
Superintendent Sandra Smyser 970-490-3607 ssmyser@psdschools.org