Poudre School District

Educate Every Child, Every Day

Early Childhood

Fullana Learning Center
220 N. Grant Avenue
80521 Fort Collins, CO
Primary Contact:
Enrollment
Primary Phone:
(970) 490-3204

Key Contacts

Title Point of Contact Phone Email
Director of Early Childhood Education Carolyn Martin 490-3195 carolynm@psdschools.org
Assistant Director, Early Childhood Corinne Van Dyke 490-3052 cvandyke@psdschools.org
Early Learning Support Coordinator Ann Fenton 490-3082 anfenton@psdschools.org
Enrollment Coordinator Sharon Weaver 490-3036 sharonw@psdschools.org
PreK-12 Health and Dental Coordinator Nancy Weber 490-3388 nweber@psdschools.org
Parent, Family and Community Engagement Coordinator Devon Helgoth 490-3188 mhelgoth@psdschools.org
Social Work Coordinator Elizabeth Davis 490-3224 edavis@psdschools.org
Program Accountant Maureen Acton 490-3170 facton@psdschools.org
Program Office Manager Rebecca Browning-Floyd 490-3102 rbrownin@psdschools.org
Child Find Specialist Jane Haack-DeBroux 490-3040 jhaackde@psdschools.org