Poudre School District

Educate Every Child, Every Day

Human Resources

Primary Contact:
Karen Boyne
Primary Phone:
(970) 490-3488
Primary Email:

Key Contacts

Title Point of Contact Phone Email
Interim Executive Director of Human Resources Doug Hartman 970-490-3620 dhartman@psdschools.org
Human Resources Administrative Assistant Terry Pipkin 970-490-3669 tpipkin@psdschools.org
Classified Employment Manager Jaime Engel 970-490-3614 jengel@psdschools.org
Human Resources Specialist, Licensed--Secondary Ali Shore 970-490-3123 ashore@psdschools.org
Human Resources Specialist, Licensed--Elementary & Special Ed. Bryan Davis 970-490-3613 bryand@psdschools.org
Human Resources Technician, Licensed Laura Stamper 970-490-3439 lstamper@psdschools.org
Human Resources Technician, Licensed Laura Wagner 970-490-3616 lwagner@psdschools.org
Human Resources Technician, Substitutes Dawn Clifton 970-490-3078 dclifton@psdschools.org
Human Resources Technician, Classified Karen Boyne 970-490-3488 kboyne@psdschools.org